Confessions

12 Jun

 

Confession…..life seems to have gotten in the way lately, my home yoga practice over the last two weeks has been minimal.  Boy, do I feel it!  My Type A  personality seems to at times, be creeping back up, my focus on certain things is not where it should be and my ability to be in the present moment (which is where my life runs much more smoothly) is lacking.    The powerful benefits of a regular yoga practice linger, you know how euphoric your mind/body feels on yoga!   This magical practice (and tool) will help you find your way back to becoming more present and more mindful.  Two key ingredients to living a fulfilling life as well as helping to deal with stress, anxiety, addictions, promoting mindful eating habits, being more patient, kinder, gentler and so much more! 

If you have lost your way in life, consider a regular yoga practice, so fulfilling, so humbling, your life will depend upon it! 

Check out Core Power’s Summer Yoga Schedule at www.getcorepower.com, yoga is for everyBODY regardless of your shape, size, ability and experience!  Experience your mind on yoga, it’s addicting!

Leave a comment